Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2018-2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Staff Inset Day: Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September

Children Return: Wednesday 5th September

Half Term: Monday 22nd - Friday 26th October

Autumn Term Ends: Thursday 13th December (half day)

SPRING TERM 2019

Staff Inset Day: Tuesday 8th January (school is closed for children)

Children Return: Wednesday 9th January

Half term: Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February

Spring Term Ends: Wednesday 3rd April (half day)

SUMMER TERM 2019

Staff Inset Day: Tuesday 23rd April (school is closed for children)

Children Return: Wednesday 24th April

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May (school is closed)

Half term: Monday 27th - Friday 31st May (school is closed)

Summer Term Ends: Thursday 4th July (half day)

Staff Inset Day: Friday 5th July (school is closed for children)

SUMMER SCHOOL 2019

Week 1: Monday 8th - Friday 12th July

Week 2: Monday 15th - Friday 19th July

      

    

St Lukes Community Hall

Nightingale 1 Montessori
St Luke's Community Hall
194 Ramsden Road
London SW12 8RQ
Tel: 07958 567210

St Stevens Church hall

Nightingale 2 Montessori
St Stephen's Church Hall
35 Weir Road
London SW12 0NU
Tel: 07930 401769